Etsy Shop Updates & Kawaii Mythical Creature Sketchcards

kawaii cards

I’m gearing up for the West Texas Table Top Convention in August, so you will be seeing a lot of new sketchcards popping up in my shop throughout late spring & summer.  Since I will be busy building up my stock, I will not be participating in any swaps or trades.  If you have a commission idea then please feel free to contact me & we can work something out.

These two new adorable sketchcards are already listed.

kawaii water dragon card

Water Dragon Sketchcard

kawaii unicat card

UniCat Sketchcard

There will be a lot of new items hitting the shop as soon as I finish them, so please check back regularly!

Thank you for all of your support & a big “Welcome!” to my new followers!  I appreciate all of you & if you have any feedback on different types of fantasy art that you’d like to see in my shop or at the convention, please leave a comment or hit me up on Twitter.  Thanks again! x

2 thoughts on “Etsy Shop Updates & Kawaii Mythical Creature Sketchcards

Leave a Reply

