Studio Sessions Vol. 6: Copics & Oil

jurassic world blue starbucks

I’ve seen a lot of talk about the product placement in Jurassic World.  It didn’t bother me at all because they were at a theme park, so obviously, it was appropriate.  Although, as an avid Starbucks addict I couldn’t help but be distracted every time someone was holding one.  I like to think Blue would enjoy a white chocolate mocha as much as I do.

  doctor mewdr purr venkcatlokitty

I also drew some more Cosplay Kitties which you can now find in my Etsy shop.  Doctor Mew has been the most popular so far.

red black oil painting

I broke out my oil paints over the weekend.  It had been a few months since I’ve painted something & I wanted to add some abstract art in these colors to our decor.  Now I just have to wait 5 million years for it to dry and then I plan on sticking it in a gold frame.

Thanks for reading & stay creative! – Dez

Leave a Reply

