SDCC News

11225220_1109509489065755_2473186452198832962_n

Hopefully, someday I’ll get to take a trip to SDCC but for now I’m thrilled that my art will get to take the journey for me!  I’m very excited that my Crimson Peak inspired illustration will be included in this book (cover art above) that will be given as a gift to Guillermo del Toro, Tom Hiddleston, Charlie Hunnam, Jessica Chastain, & Mia Wasikowska at SDCC!!

I will be sure to do an update if they get any pictures of them receiving the book.  I am beyond thrilled to be a part of this as I’m very much looking forward to the film and I love del Toro & the entire cast.

crimson peak art 2

If you’d like a print of the artwork for yourself, it’s in my Etsy shop.  And also available on Society6 as various products.

Are you attending SDCC this year?  What are you most looking forward to?  I always like to follow along with the footage on social media.

Also, West Texas Table Top Con is fast approaching so I will be busy getting things ready for my artist’s booth there!

Thanks for all of your support! x – Dez

Leave a Reply

