Original Art For Sale

Screen shot 2015-07-09 at 9.17.30 AM

I’ve been listing some of my original art (not prints) in my Etsy shop.  I’m clearing out a couple of sketchbooks from this past year, so if you’ve seen something in particular that you’re interest in then just ask & I’ll let you know the ETA for when it hits the shop!

Screen shot 2015-07-09 at 9.18.27 AM

I’ve also just added this Harley Quinn illustration to Society6 & it’s available as various different items (all the usual stuff S6 has to offer!).

Screen shot 2015-07-09 at 9.18.58 AM Screen shot 2015-07-09 at 8.45.52 AM

If you’d like to get updates on when things are added to the shop, be sure to follow me on Twitter as I post most updates there instantly.  Or, of course, follow my Etsy shop directly.

Thanks again for all of your support!  x – Dez

Leave a Reply

