5 Fandom Friday: 5 Fictional Vehicles That I’d Love To Travel In

5 Fandom Friday

There are so many possible vehicles that I’d love to add to this list but I’m going to go with the following.  Here are my 5 Fictional Vehicles That I’d Love To Travel In:

5. – Moya

farscape-moya

To be fair, any spaceship travel is cool.  I really could have put any of them in this spot, so let’s be honest, I would want to be on Moya just because of the adorable DRDs.

robots-DRDs

4. – Air Foil

airfoil01

How about traveling on?  Is that a valid option?  Go ahead and laugh but when I was a kid, I thought Kit Cloudkicker’s air foil was the most awesome thing ever.  I may or may not have pretended that my boomerang was one when I played in the backyard…

3. – The Impala

67 Impala

Not just an Impala but the Impala.  Dean’s ’67 Impala to be exact.  Now, I know this isn’t technically a fictional vehicle but I’m going to go ahead and say that I would want to travel in their’s.  Saving people.  Hunting things.  Let’s do this!  *turns on some AC/DC*

2. – Ecto 1 / Ecto 1A

Ecto1

I’ve wanted to drive this for soooooooooo long!  Maybe one day… Thanks to conventions, my dreams may come true!  Although, I’m sure the owner wouldn’t let me drive but they’d probably take me for a ride around the block and I’d be just as pleased.

1. – TARDIS

Tardis-in-Space-tardis-6289809-1600-1131

This has to be the #1 choice.  ALWAYS.  The #1 choice.

What about you?  How would you love to travel?

Thanks for reading! x – Dez

5 thoughts on “5 Fandom Friday: 5 Fictional Vehicles That I’d Love To Travel In

  1. Hee, Dean’s Impala IS fictional 😀 they never stop for a gas refill even thought that car was made before oil crisis (guessing real one would eat a lot) and never are they left on road to fix things, while that’s what most classic american car owners do more than actually drive them x)

    Ps. I have a favor to ask that favors you too… I want to open second etsy shop for dolls and could really use free listings (earn listings promo, someone makes a shop through your link and you both get 40 free listings), but rather than clicking random links found googling I thought asking you… if you don’t mind sharing your promo link

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

